Website Manager

Decatur County Soccer

Board Members

PresidentLindsay Jones
TreasurerKira Fledderman
Director of CoachesTaylor Mowery
Director of Fields & EquipmentMark Ertel
Director of RefereesTodd Crabill
Director of MarketingGrace Schreiner
Technology CoordinatorOpen 
General Member / I'd Just Like To Help Anywhere I CanSend Us an Email!

You may email [email protected] at any time for general questions or interest.

Decatur County Soccer Club

PO Box 152 
Greensburg, Indiana 47240
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Decatur County Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In